remove highlight
expand all

Use > Build > Service Asset and Configuration Management > Devices > Delete a device record

How to delete a device record

Service Asset and Configuration Management records are normally not deleted. Only an individual who has the Asset & Configuration Administrator role has default permission to delete a Service Asset and Configuration Management record when it is necessary.

Note If you synchronize your devices from an external source, you must delete the record from that external source first. Otherwise, each new synchronization process will replace the asset in Service Asset and Configuration Management.

Related topics

War diese Antwort hilfreich für Sie?