remove highlight
expand all

Use > Build > Change Management > Configure Change Management > Change templates > Delete a change template

How to delete a change template

You can delete a template when it becomes obsolete.

  1. From the main menu, select Build > Change > Templates.
  2. Select the change template.
  3. Click Delete on the toolbar.
  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

After you apply a template to a record and save the record, there is no further relationship with the template. You can delete the template without affecting the values in the saved record.

Related topics

War diese Antwort hilfreich für Sie?